Ras Kass Drops His Highly Anticipated Album Soul On Ice 2

Carson California rap legend Ras Kass has dropped his highly anticipated album Soul On Ice 2. The album contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by Styles P, Immortal technique, Ceelo Green, Everlast, and features production from the likes of Pete Rock, Sir Veterano, Chuck James and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details o the album and the Youtube stream below.

  1. Silver Anniversary (prod. by Twiz The Beat Pro)
  2. Grammy Speech (prod. by Diamond D)
  3. Midnight Sun feat. Cee Lo Green (prod. by The Olympicks)
  4. F.L.Y. (prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
  5. Street Superstar (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  6. White Power feat. Immortal Technique (prod. by Sir Veterano)
  7. Shark Week (prod. by Nino Beige)
  8. Wxt Thv Shxts (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  9. The Long Way feat. Everlast (prod. by P.A. Dre Beats)
  10. Guns N Roses feat. Styles P & Lil Fame (prod. by Vokab)
  11. LL Cool J feat. Snoop Dogg (prod. by Felony Muzik)
  12. Trapped Music (prod. by Chuck James & Nathan Brush)
  13. Gingivitis feat. Jamo Gang (prod. by Cee)
  14. Can U Feel It (prod. by Pete Rock)
  15. Opioid Crisis (prod. by Chuck James)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *