Rapper Skinny Takes Flight With New EP!

Saudi-born, long-time Los Angeles resident Skinny released his debut EP, 1999 Parachutes, via EMPIRE today. The project, which is almost completely produced by Skinny himself, features Los Angeles rapper Skeme and DJ Khaled’s DJ Khaledartist Ace Hood, as well as Motown Records singer-songwriter Sonna Rele. As a rapper/producer/singer/songwriter/visual artist, Skinny offers fans and critics alike a unique, powerful, and even psychedelic sonic experience with 1999 Parachutes, unlike any other music that’s out today.


1. 100 Times (Prod by $kinny)

2. Cookies & Swisher Sweets (Prod by $kinny)

3. Eight Dollar$ (Prod by $kinny)

4. 1999 (Prod by $kinny)

5. Ride  (Prod by $kinny)

6. O Se’ Baba (Prod by $kinny)

7. Living Like (feat. Skeme)

8. Spaceships In The Sky

9. R$CH (feat. Skeme, Ace Hood) (Prod by $kinny)

10. Midnights In Rehab (feat. Sonna Rele) (Prod by $kinny)

Stream and/or download the album via the links provided!

Stream1999 Parachutes || https://open.spotify.com/album/4Dw9oorMQxNf0WcN4srz1G

Download1999 Parachutes || https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/1999-parachutes/id1131388313?uo=4&at=1001l3Iq&ct=888915244760&app=itunes



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!