Rap Star Baby Bash Gears Up For “Don’t Panic It’s Organic”

Vallejo’s Smok’in Nephew Baby Bash (formerly Baby Beesh), most known for his 2005 hits “Suga Suga“, “Shorty DooWop“, and 2007’s “Cyclone” featuring R&B mega star Akon. Back in April Bash collab with his Houston brother Paul Wall called “Legalize Or Die” proved the two veterans haven’t lost a step.

Baby Bash is currently set to distribute his next body of work titled, “Don’t Panic It’s Organic“. The album expected release date is set for November 11th 2016, and according to the official cover art (see below:) E-40, Mac Dre, Berner, Mozzy, IAmSu!, Paul Wall, Da’ Unda’ Dogg, Jay Tee, Don Cisco, Z-Ro, Lucky Luciano, Baeza, SPM and more are set to appear on the album.

Follow Baby Bash on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

01. 2 Ps Inna Backpack f. Baeza & Lucky Luciano
02. Plug on Maria f. Mozzy, Don Chino & Killa Kire
03. Sidewayz f. Bruce Bang
04. Saucy & Clean f. Marty Obey, IAmSu! & Salty
05. No Sleep f. Z-Ro & GT Garza
06. That Bitch f. E-40 & Ezale
07. Beat the Brakes f. Kap G
08. Love Me Long Time f. King Lil G & Malik
09. Solid f. SPM & C-Kan
10. Who Would of Thought f. Lil Rob, Jay Tee & Don Cisco
11. Crack the Combination f. Marty James
12. Slabs Out f. Lucky Luciano, Dat Boi T & Milton Bradley
13. El Pinche f. Chingo Bling, Low-G & Juan Gotti
14. No Timeouts f. E-40 & Marty Obey
15. Hey Rasta f. Priscilla G & Stooie Bro
16. Uncockblockable f. Mac Dre & Chino Foreal
17. Light Up Light Up f. Berner, Z-Ro & Baby E
18. Uncockblockable (Remix) f. Mac Dre, Paul Wall & Da’ Unda’ Dogg


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!