Rap Icon Eminem Leaks New Album Tracklist & Release Date

Eminem To Release Revival

When first publically announced, earlier this year, it had been reported that Detroit’s mega rap artist Eminem newest studio album entitled ‘Revival’ would be releasing on December 8. Now via the rapper’s Instagram. the album’s tracklist along with the official release date has surfaced.

For fans wondering when the drop will be, December 15, 2017, is the official date. The album features appearances from Beyoncé, Skyler Grey, Kehlani, Alicia Keys, and more.

Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. “Walk On Water (feat. Beyonce)”
2. “Believe”
3. “Chloraseptic (feat. Phresher)”
4. “Untouchable”
5. “River (feat. Ed Sheeran)”
6. “Remind Me (Intro)”
7. “Remind Me”
8. “Revival (Interlude)”
9. “Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)”
10. “Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)”
11. “Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)”
12. “Framed”
13. “Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)”
14. “Heat”
15. “Offended”
16. “Need Me (feat. Pink)”
17. “In Your Head”
18. “Castle”
19. “Arose”


1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Don’t know if I’m ready for this… It’s probably gonna be full of Eminems “DREAM” features. Filled with him screaming into the mic. Mix that with, backdated production nowhere near his prior accomplishments.