Rahiem Supreme Drops His Latest Project “Outer Limits”

Rahiem Supreme Drops His Latest Project “Outer Limits”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances by Al.Divino, Koncept Jack$on, Fatboi Sharif. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Theme Music
02. Ghost Deini Tribute
03. Platinum FUBU
04. Papooose Alphabets feat. Al.Divino
05. Flavor Flav
06. Steel Braided Brake Lines
07. Skit
08. Fasterblades feat. Koncept Jack$on
09. Mega Mewtwo X
10. Rap Magician Trick
11. Upsndowns
12. Computer Virus feat. Fatboi Sharif


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!