Quincey White Drops His Latest Project “No Fairytales”

Quincey White Drops His Latest Project “No Fairytales”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by Styles P, Dave East, D Smoke, Depriest. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


[03:42] 01. UP! feat. Styles P
[03:50] 02. Legacy feat. Depriest
[05:26] 03. Brown and White Van
[02:25] 04. Tough Luv
[04:08] 05. No Fairytales feat. Dave East
[04:17] 06. Running Back to You
[04:24] 07. 10, 9, 8, 7 feat. D Smoke


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!