Pushaz Ink Recording Artist RJ Releases His Follow Up “O.M.M.I.O 2” Hosted By DJ Mustard

RJ of the Pushaz Ink imprint cooked up a follow up to the first OMMIO (On My Mama I’m On) from 2013. The original was hosted by DJ Mustard and featuredTeeFlii, Jay 305, Skeme, AD and more, and this time around he brings some more of those West Coast vibes (and friends).

After letting us hear the Ty Dolla $ign and Joe Moses-featured “Your Money,” we get to hear the full project today as promised. Other features include Dom Kennedy, IAMSU!, Skeme, Choice, Jay 305, Plies and more. Choice and RJ previously collabed on a full joint mixtape Rich Off Mackin.

01. Intro
02. Blue Face Hunnids
03. Get Rich
04. Dance With Me Feat. Dom Kennedy
05. Your Money Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Joe Moses
06. Hoes Come Easy
07. Comfortable
08. Watch What You Say
09. Rj For mayor
10. Really out Here Too
11. Momma Skit
12. I Know
13. Shoot First, Questions Last
14. If It Ain’t Ace
15. No Talking Feat. IAMSU! & Skeme
16. Just Might Let Her
17. Difference
18. Do Yo Body
19. Gudda Feat. Plies & Jay 305
20. No Excuses Feat. Joe Moses & Choice
21. Momma’s Concern
22. Personal Day




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *