Produk – Jose Jalisco (Tracklist + Cover Art)

Fresno rapper Produk (of The PillGang) has just dropped his new solo project called “Jose Jalisco”. You can get its digital version oniTunes and Amazon. The album features 13 tracks with guest appearances by Yukmouth, J-Diggs, San Quinn, Waz and more. Beats were delivered by Maze Produk, Lil Rey, Stadik, Big Rob, Waz, Phat The Mac, Fokus, Swisha and others.
01. Questions f. Waz & Jo Schmoe
02. Bounce It Off the Ground f. Lil Rey
03. Purp f. Yukmouth, Intl Skeam & J-Pryse
04. Industrial Revolution
05. Get It Daddy f. Faith & Big Rob
06. B.O.S.S f. Lil Rey & Phlex Ruger
07. MoneyGood Green
08. Life Lesson f. Waz & J-Diggs
09. Lemon Squeeze Up f. Fly-Y & Lil Rey
10. Rain
11. B.Y.K.M.Mg f. Big Rob
12. Fresno To Frisco f. San Quinn & Phat The Mac
13. Snowboarding and Getting Drunk f. Waz

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *