Pro Zay Drops His Latest Project “Alley Muzik”


Pro Zay Drops His Latest Project “Alley Muzik”. The project which is entirely produced by TimePiece contains a total of 10 tracks. it features guest appearances by Scvtterbrvin, Killy Shoot, Lord Juco. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Checklist
02. Pedigree feat. Lord Juco
03. Cocaine Corral
04. 25
05. Knowledge feat. Tony Tone
06. Connect feat. Killy Shoot
07. Hometeam/Nosebleed
08. Sleeping Gas feat. Scvtterbrvin
09. Tony’s Outro Pt. 2
10. Pedigree feat. Lord Juco (The Custodian Of Records Remix)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!