Pooh Hefner Releases The 16th Letter Pt. 2

Oakland rapper Pooh Hefner is back with a new solo project called “16th Letter Pt. 2”. The album is available now on iTunes and BeatPort. You’ll hear 16 tracks with guest appearances by Philthy Rich, Keak Da Sneak, IAmSu!, Jim Jones, D-Lo, Juvenile, Brilliant and more.

01. Money Long
02. Never Worried f. Hit Man
03. 30 Large
04. Clap (Remix) f. IAmSu!, Juvenile & Hollywood
05. Wrist On Frose f. West West & Dre Doja
06. Come Pay Me f. 4aRx, Philthy Rich & D-Lo
07. 2 Fucks f. Keak Da Sneak & Anonymous That Dude
08. Slow It Down
09. Caked Up f. Philthy Rich & Jim Jones
10. Red Light f. Hype
11. Out The Game f. Brilliant
12. Open The Blinds
13. Why I Stunt f. Brilliant
14. Walkin In The Rain
15. Maineline
16. Ain’t No Tomarrow

Read More:


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *