Playa Rae & Trey C – Cheap Wine & Vintage Rhymes 2


01. Intro
02. You Know The Name
03. All That
04. Back Of The Tour Bus
05. Sun Rays f. Alex Callahan
06. La Machina
07. Let Go
08. It Was All A Dream 2 f. Telli Prego
09. My Side Of Town f. Tray Charles & Capiche
10. On My Grind f. J.Lately
11. Changes f. Pawz One, Big Vic & Heat
12. Buried In Rhymes

[button url=]Download[/button]


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!