Planet Asia To Release His Latest Mixtape “Mansa Musa” May 25th

Fresno, CA rapper and Gold Chain Military Frontman Planet Asia is scheduled to release his latest album May 25th after releasing his highly acclaimed albums Anchovies with producer Apollo Brown of last year and recently releasing The Golden Buddha.  Mansa Musa includes features from Godfather Pt 3, Phil Da Agony Bad Lucc, Hus Kingpin & SmooVTh and much more. Pre-Orders are up @


1. The Pilgrimage
  2. No Chinks in the Chain Feat. Montage One & Tristate
  3. Byog Feat. Killer Ben & Bad Lucc
  4. Executive Criminals Feat. Tristate
  5. Gun Logic Feat. Rozewood & Killa Kali
  6. Mini Mansions Feat. Rosati
  7. Indigo Trap Feat. Phil the Agony
  8. Peace God Feat. Marvelous Mag
  9. Fly Co Op Feat. G.O.D. Pt. 3
  10. We Don’t Do That Feat. Killer Ben & Young Chizz
  11. Money All Day Feat. Supreme Cerebral
  12. Quench My Thirst Feat. Lyric Jones
  13. Mansa Musa Medallions Feat. Hus Kingpin & Smoovth
  14. Unknown Worlds Feat. Montage One
  15. Good Money (Fresno City)
  16. Fight Back

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!