Planet Asia Drops His Latest Project “Rule Of Thirds”

Planet Asia Drops His Latest Project “Rule Of Thirds”. The project which is entitley produced by Evidence contains a total of 13 tracks. it features guest appearances by Rome Streetz,  Domo Genesis, Milano Constantine, Evidence.


01. Jason Bond
02. Live From The Kremlin
03. Take It Lightly
04. 1984
05. Bar Fight feat. Domo Genesis
06. The Pack Made It
07. Pocket Change feat. Rome Streetz
08. Stayin’ Dangerous
09. Nag Champa feat. Milano Constantine
10. Boom Bye
11. Green Thin Wood
12. Stay For Credits feat. Evidence
13. Highler

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!