Planet Asia Drops His Latest Project “Medallions Monarchy”

Planet Asia Drops His Latest Project “Medallions Monarchy”. The project contains a total of 9 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided below for streaming purposes.


01. Floating To The Max (Prod. By Camoflauge Monk)
02. Stomp Down Pimpin (Prod. By Hobgoblin)
03. I’m A Drug (Prod. By Observe)
04. Soundbwoy Homicide (Prod. By Camoflauge Monk)
05. Clap Ya Hands (Feat. Kurious) (Prod. By Ro Data)
06. F.Y.P.M (Prod. By Eto)
07. Everyday Victory (Prod. By Brainorchestra)
08. Marvelous Merchant (Prod. By Brainorchestra)
09. The Scenery (Prod. By Chong Wizard)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!