Planet Asia Drops His Latest Project “Holy Water”

Planet Asia Drops His Latest Project “Holy Water”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by SmooVth, AA Rashid, Justice Ruler MOntage One and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Holy Water
02. Ptl
03. Jezus Juice
04. Get Hit Up (Feat. SmooVth)
05. It Rains In Cali (Feat. AA Rashid)
06. Truck Jewelz
07. Vacation Bible School
08. Miracle Water
09. Earth Sustainable (Feat. Justice Ruler)
10. I Know You Know (Feat. Yolanda Sargent)
11. Executions (Feat. Montage One)
12. Weird Science
13. Blessed The Outro

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!