Planet Asia & DirtyDiggs – Nautica Nagas

“Nautica Nagas” is a collabo project from two California representatives. Planet Asia (Fresno) hooked up with DirtyDigs (LA) and will be out with their joint album on April 11th. It will include 10 tracks with guest appearances by Purple Kloud, Killa Kali, Washeyi Choir, Rozewood, Young Chizz and more. You can pre-order the album on BandCamp.

01. Tiger Stripes f. Purple Kloud
02. Bass
03. Loogies f. Godfather Pt. 3
04. Stupid Kush f. Tristate and Killa Kali
05. Grade A Ism
06. Crack Stay Whippin f. Washeyi Choir
07. I Done Met Stevie f. AA Rashid
08. Testify Your Love f. Washeyi Choir
09. Cup Over Filleth f. Eddie Brock (of the Epixx)
10. Nautica Nagas f. Rogue Venom, Young Chizz (of the Lurk Boiz), Tristate, Hus Kingpin and Rozewood


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *