Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin Drops His Latest Project “$mokebreak”

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin Drops His Latest Project “$mokebreak”. The Project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by Chuck Strangers, 3WaySlim, Big Kahuna OG, Zelooperz, Mavi , Koncept Jack$on and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. $mokebreak (Prod. By Iiye)
02. Oatmeal (Feat. Chuck Strangers) (Prod. By Chuck Strangers)
03. 3 Dope Boys (Feat. 3WaySlim) (Prod. By Budgie)
04. Shawty (Feat. Big Kahuna OG) (Prod. By Iiye)
05. L’s (Feat. Fousheé) (Prod. By Ohbliv)
06. Good Word (Feat. Yungmorpheus) (Prod. By Graymatter)
07. Tha Divide (Feat. Zelooperz, Mavi & Koncept Jack$on) (Prod. By Ewonee)
08. Remote Relocation (Feat. Peso Gordon & B. Cool-Aid) (Prod. By Ahwlee)
09. Blame (Prod. By Black Noi$e)
10. $moked Outro (Prod. By Iiye)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!