Pimpin Caprice Drops His Latest Project “Art Of Izm 2”

Pimpin Caprice Drops His Latest Project “Art Of Izm 2”. The project by the Richmond,  Ca rap artist contains a total of 13 tracks with guest appearances by J Diggs, Beeda Weeda, Pooh Hefner, Ralo Tha Pimp, Slump Musiq, Nardy Crash, Ruga 9 and Buddbeatz. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Steppin
02. Lately f. J Diggs
03. Rachet
04. Paranoid f. Beeda Weeda
05. Rock The Rollaz f. Slump Musiq
06. Hit The Block
07. Return Of The Izm f. Nardy Crash
08. Bust It Open
09. PCH f. Buddbeatz
10. Get It Poppin f. Ruga 9
11. John Walsh f. Pooh Hefner
12. On The Case f. Ralo tha Pimp
13. Reminiscing

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!