Philthy Rich Taps E-40, Young Dolph, Mozzy & More For 2/26 Album “Real Niggas Back In Style

Oakland Hip-hop staple Philthy Rich announces the release of his star studded album by way of a new single!

Philthy’s 2/26 album release “Real Niggas Back In Style” sees him connect with a host of all star hip hop talent for 19 original tracks. The album includes guest contributions from Mozzy, Young Dolph, Jim Jones, Iamsu!, E-40, Zoey Dollaz, RJ, Nef The Pharaoh, Sauce Twinz, Freeway, Paul Wall, Ezale and more!

In celebration of the album’s announcement, Philthy leaks new single “Buss Down” with help from Atlanta’s Young Scooter!

1.Piss Codeine
produced by Zaytoven
2.RNBI$ f/ Mozzy and Lil Blood
produced by Zaytoven
3.Make A Living f/ IAMSU!
produced by Aka Frank and Hi Def
4.Buss Down f/ Young Scooter
produced by 808 Mafia
5.Same Nigga
produced by Zaytoven
6.Way Before f/ Mozzy and Band Gang
produced by Zaytoven
7.Broke Boy f/ Young Dolph
produced by Kc Da Beatmonster
8.Another Foreign f/ Yowda and Zoey Dollaz
produced by Tripp Da HitMajor
9.Stick Em Up
produced by Zaytoven
10.Feeling Rich Today f/ Mozzy and Sauce Twinz
produced by Jrag
11.Show Time f/ Icewear Vezzo and Lil Blood
produced by Mac BackOn DaTrack
12.Big Bank f/ Johnny Cinco and Hoodrich Pablo Juan
produced by Zaytoven
13.Realist Richest Nigga
produced by Zaytoven
14.Gucci Mane f/ Vell
produced by Gnealz
15.One Time f/ Blac Youngsta
produced by Kc Da Beatmonster
16.King Jack f/ Freeway and Paul Wall
produced by Ak47
Bonus songs will be for iTunes
Philthy Rich - Real Niggas Back In Style - Cover - 1Big


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!