Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe – Philthy Fresh 2 (Tracklist + Cover Art)

The second installment of “Philthy Fresh” – a duet project from Oakland representatives and Livewire camp rappers Philthy Rich and Stevie Joe – is available now on iTunes. The album includes 19 cuts with guest appearances by Yukmouth, Joe Blow, G Stack, IAmSu!, J Stalin, Lil Blood, Ampichino and more. Visit Philthy Rich and Stevie Joe on Facebook.

01. Lil Rob (Intro)
02. Philthy Fresh 2
03. Never Leave The Game f. Jim Jones
04. Overdose f. Joe Blow
05. Smoke Loud f. Trav
06. Gettin Money f. Rico Dolla
07. Felix Mitchell f. Yukmouth, G Stack & 4rax
08. Bitch In The Back
09. Still In Love
10. On Dat Bitch f. Pooh Hefner
11. Where My Trap At f. Skrappordie & Hitman Beatz
12. Don’t Get Offended (remix) f. IAmSu! & Josh K
13. Deep f. Ampichino & Young Doe
14. More Problems
15. Gangsta f. K.I.
16. Wit Yo Kind f. YT Triz & OG Boo Dirty
17. Ready To Ride Live Wire Remix f. J Stalin, Lil Blood & Shady Nate
18. Ain’t Solid
19. Cookies f. Cookie Money

Read More.

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *