Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe “Philthy Fresh 2” 05.24.2014

philthyfresh 2

Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe ”PHILTHY FRESH 2”
Album features E40, Jim Jones, J Stalin , Iamsu , Joe Blow, Yukmouth ,Trav, Lil BLood , Shady Nate , G Stack , Poohh Hefner, KI, AO, Kurt Diggler , Rico Dolla & Josh K.
Official release date is May 27th 2014

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!