Philthy Rich – SemCity MoneyMan 3 (Cover and Tracklist)

Oakland, Ca. rapper Philthy Rich work ethic has never gone unnoticed. In several exclusive interviews conducted right here on Siccness, Philthy has spoke on having a large catalog of unreleased material. Well it looks like the Livewire Records MC is gearing up for his latest release “SemCity MoneyMan3” with guest appearances from Joe Blow, Icewear Veezo, B-Legit, Doughboyz Cashout, Cookie Money and more.

1. Would They?
2. Streets Talk’n 2 feat Cookie Money
3. Talkin Bout feat IceWear Vezzo and Team EastSide Peezy
4. Keep A Secret feat Starlito and Flow
5. Wit Out U feat Doughboyz Cashout
6. Show U That feat Pooh Hefner, Young JBay, Joe Blow and Hitman Beatz
7. Wing Stop
8. What Side I’m On feat Cookie Money and Pablo SkyWalkin
9. Last Real Niggas Left feat B Legit and Payroll
10. Aint It Cold feat Jazz Lazer
11. Setup Artist feat Tracy T and HBK Kid
12. Cut From A Different Cloth feat Sirdy, E Mozzy, 4rAx and Frost
13. Wit Out U Remix feat Juicy Badazz
14. Young Niggas Remix feat Young J Bay and Young L R
15. Feds Remix feat Husalah

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *