Philthy Rich – Sem City Money Man 2 (Tracklist + Cover Art + Audio)

Sem City Money Man 2 will be available for download July 29th. The album features Jim Jones, King Louie, Trav, Ampichino, Shady Nate, J Stalin, Stevie Joe, Pooh Hefner, Lil Blood, HD, Lil AJ, Cookie Money, Clyde Carson, Young Bossi, 4rAx, Hitman Beatz, Preddy Boy P, Joe Blow, Rydah J Klyde, Land Lord and King Jigg with all tracks produced by ak47.

01 F.E.D.S
02 Candle Light feat Ampichino & Young Bossi
03 Something About Mary Jane feat Shady Nate & Stevie Joe
04 Fuck The Prosecutor feat HD & 4rAx
05 Don’t Fuck Around feat Trav, King Louie & Jim Jones
06 Bitch Don’t Call feat Rydah J Klyde, Joe Blow & Pooh Hefner
07 Fu Fu
08 Only Dream About It feat Ampichino, Stevie Joe & Joe Blow
09 Expensive feat Lil Blood, Clyde Carson & Lil Aj
10 Sin City to Sem City feat Land Lord
11 On Sight feat Jim Jones & King Jigg
12 I Can Be That Remix feat Cookie Money, Pooh Hefner, J Stalin, Preddy Boy P & Hitman Beatz

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!