Philthy Rich – Sem City Money Man 2

Sem City Money Man 2, The album features Jim Jones, King Louie, Trav, Ampichino, Shady Nate, J Stalin, Stevie Joe, Pooh Hefner, Lil Blood, HD, Lil AJ, Cookie Money, Clyde Carson, Young Bossi, 4rAx, Hitman Beatz, Preddy Boy P, Joe Blow, Rydah J Klyde, Land Lord and King Jigg with all tracks produced by ak47.


1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *