Philthy Rich Releases His Latest Album “Motivational Purpose”

Philthy Rich Releases His Latest Album “Motivational Purpose”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances by T.E.C., Larry June, Icewear Vezzo, Jeremih, AFN Peso & more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Philthy Rich – Motivational Purpose
02. Philthy Rich – Safe (feat. Jeremih)
03. Philthy Rich – On Me (feat. Rich The Kid)
04. Philthy Rich – Sem God X Drank God (feat. Icewear Vezzo)
05. Philthy Rich – Lord Help Me (feat. OBN Jay & TEC)
06. Philthy Rich – King of Oakland
07. Philthy Rich – Real Numbers (feat. Larry June)
08. Philthy Rich – Broke Before (feat. Yg Teck)
09. Philthy Rich – My Everything (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)
10. Philthy Rich – Box Me In (feat. Toohda Band$ & Skinny T)
11. Philthy Rich – Leave Me Alone
12. Philthy Rich – No Smut (feat. AFN Peso)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!