Philthy Rich Preps His Next Release “Real Niggas Back In $tyle” (Tracklist + Cover Art)

Oakland rapper Philthy Rich is gearing up for his next release titled, “Real Niggas Back In $tyle.” 16 tracks featuring the Bay Area sensation, Heart Break Gangs Iamsu!, Yowda, Young Dolph, Mozzy, Lil Blood, Detroit’s BandGang, Icewear Veezo and many more. The album is produced by Zaytoven, 808 Mafia, AK47, Kc Da Beatmonster to name a few. This should be a dope follow up to the One Mob record. Check out the official cover art and track list below.


1. Piss Codeine
produced by Zaytoven
2. RNBI$ f/ Mozzy and Lil Blood
produced by Zaytoven
3. Make A Living f/ IAMSU!
produced by Aka Frank and Hi Def
4. Buss Down f/ Young Scooter
produced by 808 Mafia
5. Same Nigga
produced by Zaytoven
6. Way Before f/ Mozzy and Band Gang
produced by Zaytoven
7. Broke Boy f/ Young Dolph
produced by Kc Da Beatmonster
8. Another Foreign f/ Yowda and Zoey Dollaz
produced by Tripp Da HitMajor
9. Stick Em Up
produced by Zaytoven
10. Rich Today f/ Mozzy and Sauce Twinz
produced by Jrag
11. Show Time f/ Icewear Vezzo and Lil Blood
produced by Mac BackOn DaTrack
12. Big Bank f/ Johnny Cinco
produced by Zaytoven
13. Fuck Being Humble
produced by AK47
14. One Time f/ Blac Youngsta
produced by Kc Da Beatmonster
15. Ain’t Never Enough f/ Lil Blood
produced by AK47
16. King Jack f/ Freeway and Paul Wall
produced by Ak47
Bonus songs will be for iTunes
Philthy Rich - Real Niggas Back In Style - Cover - 1Big

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *