Philthy Rich – NERNL 4

Philthy Rich is about to release the fourth part of Not Enough Real Niggas Left series on May 25th. The album will be packed with 16 tracks featuring Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B., Erk Tha Jerk, Yhung T.O., Slimmy B, Lil Yee, Ziggy, Yid, Prezi and more. Go and pre-order your digital copy on iTunes and Amazon. Follow Philthy on Instagram.


Tracklist: (hide tracklist)
01. Cabos
02. My Shit f. Tee Grizzley
03. Off Safety f. Yhung T.O., Mozzy & Ziggy
04. Exhausted f. TK Kravitz
05. Dope Boy f. Rexx Life Raj & All Black
06. Passion f. Ray Vicks
07. Take Something f. Yid, Slimmy B & Lil Yee
08. Social Media Gangstas
09. Snitchin Ass Stacy
10. U Changed f. Mistah F.A.B., Dolla Dame & Erk Tha Jerk
11. Come From f. OMB Peezy
12. Pray 4 My Enemies f. Lil Pete & Prezi
13. Dame Fame f. SYPH
14. All I Want f. Team Eastside Peezy, Cash Click Boog & Rockin Rolla
15. FOD x FMB f. Fmb Dz
16. Understand




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!