Philthy Rich & M Dot 80 – A-1 Since Day One (Cover + Tracklist)

This Christmas you’ll get a chance to grab a collabo album from Oakland, CA rapper Philthy Rich and Seattle, WA representative M Dot 80. “A-1 Since Day One” will be released on December 23rd and will include 18 songs with guest appearances by C-Bo, The Jacka, Lil Rue, Joe Blow and more. Follow Philthy Rich and M Dot 80 on Twitter.


01. Intro
02. A-1 Since Day One
03. Sunrise
04. I Need Everything f. The Jacka
05. Made It Out The Hood f. Ominous
06. Sweet Smoke f. D Menace
07. Real Life f. C-Bo
08. Jones Town
09. Lay It Down f. Holly Michele & Joe Blow
10. cold Blocks
11. Hot Boy f. The Jacka
12. Hate In They Eyes
13. Fights With The Money
14. Ride With You f. Ominous
15. Dont Understand f. Lil Rue
16. Gangsta f. D.B.I.
17. Can’t Stop The Rain
18. L.O.V.E.


Read More





Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *