Philthy Rich Drops His Latest Project “Hometown Hero”

Philthy Rich has closed out January with the release of his Hometown Hero LP. The album serves as the follow-up to Big 59, a 30-track project that dropped last September.

The Bay Area Hip Hop veteran’s new album features 16 tracks. Guests include TEC, Money Man, Z Money, Rucci, Rio Da Yung OG, Lil Jairmy, Jack Boy, G.T. and Rich The Factor.

  1. Big Dawg
  2. Hard Times
  3. KillZone Gelato 59
  4. The Grind f. Lil Jairmy
  5. All Cap f. Rich The Factor
  6. Exit Route
  7. Hometown Hero
  8. Self Made
  9. Heart Colder f. Money Man
  10. Run Down f. Rucci
  11. Lambo Truck
  12. High Fashion
  13. My Pain
  14. Cartier Vintage f. Z Money
  15. Dream Dead f. Rio Da Yung OG
  16. Hard Earned f. Money Man, Jack Boy, TEC & G.T

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *