Philthy Rich & Anonymous That Dude – A Hustlas Motivation

There’s a brand new collabo album from Philthy Rich and Anonymous That Dude called “A Hustlas Motivation” available now on iTunes. The project is filled with 15 tracks with guest appearances by Laroo, Stevie Joe, J Diggs, Pooh Hefner, Mitchy Slick, Armani DePaul and more.

01. Young Fly Flashy
02. Big Deals f. The Macadime
03. Fear No Man f. J Fly
04. Talk In Codes f. Laroo
05. Heavyweights
06. Money Up
07. Hard Knock Graduate f. Stevie Joe
08. I’m Rude f. J Diggs
09. Break Ya Back
10. Internet Thugs f. Mitchy Slick
11. Like a Pro f. Armani DePaul & Bay Boy
12. That Life f. Mike Truly
13. Hold Me Down f. Pooh Hefner
14. Aint the Same f. Money Morff
15. Get It Early f. LR

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *