O’Way Drops His Latest Project “Bad Timing”

O’Way Drops His Latest Project “Bad Timing”. The project by the San Diego rap artist contains a total of 11 tracks. it features guest appearances by Bravo The Bagchaser, Lil Weirdo . Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes


01. O’Way – Brief Intermission
02. O’Way & Bravo The Bagchaser – Same Gas Different Tanks
03. O’Way – Spotlite
04. O’Way – Opps
05. O’Way & Lil Weirdo – Buenos Noches
06. O’Way – It Appears
07. O’Way – Let Me See
08. O’Way – Exorcism
09. O’Way – Filthy Fetti
10. O’Way – Make A Killin’
11. O’Way – Shootin’ Marbles

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!