Onyx Drops Their Latest Project “Onyx Versus Everybody”

Onyx Drops Their Latest Project “Onyx Versus Everybody”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. Aswell as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Onyx Versus Everybody
02. Its Goin’ Down
03. Shoot Wit
04. Real Evil
05. Project Gladiators (Feat. Termanology)
06. I Rap Like
07. Bac Up Off Me (Feat. Harrd Luck)
08. Raze The Crime Rate (Feat. Ricky Bats)
09. Brooklyn Bullshit
10. Talk In New York (Feat. Big Twin)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!