Oakland’s Vellione Drops His Project “The Reaper”

Oakland’s Vellione Drops His Project “The Reaper”. The album contains a total of 14 tracks. It features a guest appearance by none other than Maybackaveli. Peep the tracklist provided below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

Walk With Me
Just A Fan
Traffic Lights
My Reflection
The Wrong Niggaz (feat. Maybackaveli)
No More Games
Come Home Again
Love Again
Another Mother
Who U Become
Nasty Bitch
Don’t Be Surprised
Feelin Like Snoop (Freestyle)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *