Oakland’s Philthy Rich Drops His Latest Project “Fake Love”

Oakland’s Philthy Rich  drops his album Fake Love. This album contains 22 Tracks total. It features guest appearances by G Perico, ALLBLACK, 03 Greedo, Icewear Veezo, Mozzy and much more. Peep the Tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link.

01. Intro M.A.C
02. Fake Love
03. What You Say f. G Perico
04. Black Excellence f. ALLBLACK
05. Tracy McGrady f. Drego & Beno
06. Interlude M.A.C 1
07. No Cap
08. Not the Type f. 03 Greedo
09. Hbic f. Mozzy
10. Break Bread f. Peezy & Icewear Vezzo
11. Interlude M.A.C 2
12. Bill Cosby
13. Die Rich f. Joe Blow
14. Not Regular f. Yhung T.O. & Guapdad 4000
15. Robin Hood f. Sada Baby
16. Interlude M.A.C 3
17. Love & Hip Hop
18. Gangsta Report f. RJ
19. Stick Up f. Shoreline Mafia
20. Free Big Meech f. BandGang Lonnie Bands
21. Bentley Truck
22. 2018 Break Ya Pumps f. Stunna Girl


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *