Oakland’s J Stalin To Release Sequel Tears Of Joy 2 on May 25th

J Stalin is set to release the sequel to Tears Of Jay 2 on May 25th. The album containing a total of 18 tracks features guest appearances by 03 Greedo, Stevie Joe,  Iamsu!, Joseph kay, Mozzy, OMB Peezy and more. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the Itunes link provided below for pre-order.


01. Tears Of Joy f. J Stew
02. 5 Minutes Of Game
03. Make It Out f. June, Mozzy & OMB Peezy
04. The Code f. P-Lo
05. Punishment f. Salsalino & Too Short
06. Enough Money
07. Work For It f. IAmSu!, Ziggy & 03 Greedo
08. Tempo Slo
09. Changed On Me f. Hit Man Beatz
10. Feelin It f. Joseph Kay
11. Cousins
12. Dont Worry
13. I Come From The Trenches f. Young Spudd
14. Mind Of A Millionaire f. Hit Man Beatz
15. Back Against The Wall f. T-Rell
16. Fuk Niggaz f. Trap Kid
17. On This Corner f. Young Spudd
18. Money Train f. Stevie Joe




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!