Oakland’s Dru Down Releases His Latest Project “G.P. No P.C. Lock Up”

Oakland veteran Dru Down releases his latest album G.P. No P.C. Lock Up. This album contains 19 tracks total. It also contains features from the Jacka, Lee Majors, Yukmouth, Ampachino, Tech N9ne, Spice 1, Berner, C-Bo, Gatlin, Kuzzo Fly and more. Peep The tracklist for further details on the album as well as the spotify link for previewing of the album.


01. Intro
02. Got Me Fuck Up
03. Grindin Featuring – Mannie Moe, C-Bo, Gaitlin
04. Wild Wild West Featuring – Yukmouth, J. Stalin, Lee Majors
05. Run 2 It Featuring – Snoop Dogg, Too $hort
06. Weedproof Featuring – Spice 1, Berner
07. In The Ghetto
08. Knock Down Featuring – Rankin Scroo, Ampachino
09. My 501’s
10. Slide On My Enemies
11. Streets Is Cold
12. Regime Dragon Gang Featuring – Rahmean, Choppa Blac, Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Ampachino, Kleff
13. Tube Socks Featuring – The Jacka
14. Comin 4 You Featuring – Dawndadutchess
15. Rock & Roll Featuring – Tech 9
16. Saucied Up Featuring – Kuzzo Fly
17. Countin Money
18. Bag Chaser
19. One 4 Da Money


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!