Oakland Veteran Yukmouth Prepares New Album, JJ Based On A Vill Story


It’s been several years since Oakland vet Yukmouth has released a documented solo album. News has hit the masses that his next album will be called “JJ Based On A Vill Story” and is expected to be released Friday, January 13th. The official tracklist states the LP will hold 17 tracks with guest appearances by C-Bo, G-Stack, Poohman, Mitchy Slick, Ampichino, Young Noble, TQ, Big Mike, Lil’ Flip and more. Pre-order your digital copy on iTunes or Amazon. Follow Yukmouth on Twitter. Tracklist: (hide tracklist)
01. Intro
02. Based On A Vill Story
03. A-1
04. 1989
05. Root Of Evil
06. It’s In My Blood 3 f. Big Mike
07. 6AM
08. WhoRide f. Poohman & G-Stack
09. Future Bright f. Compton Menace, Mitchy Slick & Constantine
10. Starter Coat Nike Cortez
11. The Ghetto f. Young Noble, Ampichino & TQ
12. Birdz
13. Took A Village f. Poohman, G-Stack & 4rAx
14. Fuck Friendz 2
15. Trying To Survive f. Lil’ Flip & C-Bo
16. Ill
17. Thank You Lord


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!