Oakland Rapper DB Tha General Releases “Motel 6”

Oakland rapper DB Tha General is back with his new solo project called “Motel6”. You can get it now in digital version on iTunes. The album includes over 20 songs out of which almost all are solo joints, except for “Dope” with B-Luv. Get at DB on Facebook and follow him on Twitter.



01. Motel6 Intro (Phantasm)

02. Girls Say Remix

03. Man Down

04. Turnt Out (Send Dat)

05. Intro III

06. Like a White Boy

07. Baby

08. Look Back

09. Fuck It Up

10. Real Love

11. So High

12. I’m Saucy

13. Wet

14. Dipped In Butter

15. Tha Shit

16. Like Me

17. Lights Out

18. Savage

19. Ratchet

20. No More

21. Go Off

22. Dope f. B-Luv

23. I Tried

24. Disconnected

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *