Novacaine – Blessed By A Curse (Tracklist + Cover Art)

Bay Area up-and-coming rapper Novacaine is about to drop his solo album called “Blessed By A Curse” on June 7th. The CEO of Star On Fire Ent. will deliver 14 tracks with guest appearances by Ad Kapone, Rydah J. Klyde, Boo Banger, Prohoezak, Fatality, D Boi, 9 Miller, R Geezy, Mia, Grump, Nina and Mx1. Be sure to pre-order a digital copy on ITunesand visit Novacaine on Twitter.

01. Try Ta Fuck Wit f. Boo Banger, Fatality & R Geezy
02. Came Back
03. Guerillas Up In Here
04. Oh Hennessy
05. Why on Me
06. One More Chance f. Mia
07. Feelin Like Ooh f. Prohoezak
08. Free My Soul f. Nina
09. Killas Die Too f. Grump & 9 Miller
10. Family Grows f. 9 Miller, Ad Kapone & Keweed
11. Shot A Narc f. Boo Banger & Prohoezak
12. Sittin On Top f. Rydah J Klyde, 9 Miller & Prohoezak
13. Get Cruncked f. Mx1 & Grump
14. Damn Shame f. D Boi

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *