Northwest Rapper Boy Face Drops “Visit Seattle” With T Dhurr, Smiff Dogg, Twin G & More

Boy Face, the New Orleans born rap boss releases a new EP called Visit Seattle. Being raised in Seattle Boy Face added together a few tracks from his catalog of remixed and new songs he’s recorded about Seattle. Take a walk with Boy Face through the Seattle Seahawks neighborhood and see what the streets are about in the Northwest. This EP features artist from around the Puget Sound. It’s your turn to visit Seattle! Check out the offical trak list and cover art below.


instagram: boyfacebusy

twitter: boyfacebusy

1 Red Lipstick (feat. Addie)

2 Seattle Rain (feat. T Dhurr)

3 Seattle Coffee (feat. God Sent)

4 First Place (feat. Will Smiff Dogg)

5 Secret Lady

6 Grxxvin

7 BaHcc to Bremerton

8 Revenge on SigHt (feat. Twin G & Gonja Locc)

9 Hood Princess (feat. Yungn Sea & Chi Baby)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!