Nima Fadavi Produced It” (hosted by DJ Amen)


The new mixtape “Nima Fadavi Produced It” (hosted by DJ Amen) now available for free download at!


1.  Stank feat. Los Rakas, HBK P-Lo, & The Rapstarz

2.  It’s Lit feat. Roach Gigz, & iamsu!

3. Wax Room feat. Berner, & Nipsey Hussle

4.  Check Yo B*tch feat. Raka Rich

5.  Goodstock feat. Chevy Woods, Berner, & Tuki Carter

6.  Roll Up feat. Los Rakas, Berner, & D.A.GO

7.  On One feat. Sincere

8.  Gettin It feat. Fashawn, C-Plus, Philthy Rich, & Krypto

9.  So Many People feat. Krypto

10.  Knock Phone feat. Berner.

Download the Nima Fadavi Produced It mixtape for free here

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *