New Single & Album From Sugafree & Sporty Featuring Mitchy Slick | Cover Art + Tracklist

The dynamic and witty rap artist known as “SugaFree Tha Pimp” who has recently signed with The West Coast juggernaut “Deathrow Records” headed by the Big Boss “Snoop Dogg”, has connected with the new voice for the pimp culture “Sporty Gotti”. You may have seen and heard him on various social media platforms going viral his slick, crisp and straight to the point freestyles about the life and culture of Pimping and Pandering.

These two dynamic rap artist have decided to give the fans what they want with the release of their first single “Get Cha Mind Right”, featuring San Diego rap legends “OG Mitchy Slick” and produced by the infamous “Cricet”. Who has placements with C-Bo, Messy Marv, Jayo Felony, Bone Thugs N Harmoney, Kokane and many more.

Just right for the summer time “Get Cha Mind Right” is set to be released June 15th. with an accompanied visual and followed up by the full length album “Street Communion on July 5th 2024.


1. Pimp Street
2. That Lil Chic Broke
3. Geeked Up
4. Truly Pimpin
5. Get Cha Mind Right
6. Publicity Stunt
7. Check your Self
8. I’m a Damn Fool
9. Pimp Street
10. Truly Pimpin version 2
11. Outro

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!