New Album From Lil Rue & Cousin Spook -“Blessed With The Connect”

We’d like to announce the New Release from Lil Rue & Cousin Spook called “Blessed with tha connect”Blessed with the connect is a new album with all new music from Lil Rue & Cousin Spook featuring artist such as.. Joe Blow, Fed-X, Lee Majors, Hollow Tip and more!  With production from PakSlap & Tha Bandit, Feddi Slaps, Dosiadidthebeat and more!

The Official Release Date is April 1, 2014.


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *