Never Be the Same: Season 2 – No Mercy Laroo T.H.H. & The Jacka

No Mercy

Mob Figaz member The Jacka will be also hitting the market with another duet release with Laroo. “Never Be The Same: Season III – No Mercy” is scheduled to drop on September 17th and will include 13 tracks with guest appearances by J Stalin, Turf Talk, IAmSu!, Husalah, Lil Blood, Matt Blaque and more

1. Enemies
2. My Lifetime ft. J. Stalin
3. Cant Lose Again ft. Big Brim, Boo Banga
4. Ima Tell You ft. Iamsu!, Decadez
5. For Your Soul
6. Pledge Allegiance 2 Da Mob ft. Husalah, Cudi Mac
7. Get Ahead ft. Lil Blood, Boo Banga
8. Heavy Weights
9. Wherever We Are
10. Champagne N Lingerie ft. Matt Blaque
11. Have Heart Have Money ft. Black Jesus
12. Show Some Thangs ft. Lil Kev
13. Trust No One (Remix) ft. Gappy Rank, Turf Talk


1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *