Navy Blue Drops His Latest Project “Ways Of Knowing”

Navy Blue Drops His Latest Project “Ways Of Knowing”. The project contains a total of 14 tracks. It features guest appearances by Zeroh, Liv.e, Kelly Moonstone, Venna. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. The Medium

02. Chosen

03. The One

04. To Fall In Love (Feat. Budgie)

05. Life’s Terms (Feat. Zeroh)

06. Phases

07. Kill Switch

08. Window To The Soul (Feat. Kelly Moonstone)

09. Freehold

10. Embers (Feat. Liv.e & Venna)

11. Pillars

12. Look In My Eyes

13. Shadow’s Shield

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!