Navy Blue Drops His Latest Project “Song Of Sage: Post Panic!”

Navy Blue Drops His Latest Project “Song Of Sage: Post Panic!”. The Project contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by Maxo, Billy Woods,  Yasiin Bey and Zeroh. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project.  As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.



01. Dreams Of A Distant Journey (prod. by Roper Williams & Navy Blue)
02. Tired (prod. by Bori)
03. Post Panic! (prod. by Navy Blue)
04. Memory Lane (prod. by Navy Blue)
05. Certainty feat. Maxo (prod. by Alexander Spit)
06. Poderoso feat. Billy Woods (prod. by Navy Blue)
07. Deep Water Blue (prod. by Navy Blue)
08. Self Harm (prod. by Roper Williams)
09. 1491 (prod. by Evidence)
10. Breathe feat. Yasiin Bey (prod. by Animoss)
11. Sea Bass (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
12. Aunt Gerry’s Fried Chicken (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
13. Back To Basics (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
14. Pressure Points (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
15. Alignment (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
16. Moment Hung (prod. by Jacob Rochester)
17. Enough feat. Zeroh (prod. by Alexander Spit)
18. 224 (prod. by Navy Blue)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!