Nas Drops His Latest Project “Magic”

Nas Drops His Latest Project “Magic”. The project contains a total of 9 tracks. the project is entirely produced by Hit-Boy. it features a guest appearance by A$AP Rocky. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Speechless
02. Meet Joe Black
03. Ugly
04. 40-16 Building
05. Hollywood Gangsta
06. Wu For The Children
07. Wave Gods feat. A$AP Rocky
08. The Truth
09. Dedicated

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!