Mr. Jet Black & JessMan Release “He’s The Singer, I’m The Rapper”

Bay Area representative Mr. Jet Black hook’s up with hook master JessMan on a collaboration project entitled “He’s The Singer, I’m The Rapper”. The album is now available for purchase at Amazon, ITunes and other digital retail outlets.  has made of 14 songs featuring Killa Klump, Allybo, Big Klef, Vitani The Great, Remy Red, Jo Jo Poetry and Adriana. Production will be delivered by LT Beats, Ambitious Money and Yamz The Beast.

01. Fuck Wit Us f. Vitani The Great
02. Full Blast
03. Lips ‘n’ Hips f. Vitani The Great
04. A.P.B
05. Accessory f. Big Klef
06. Tell Me f. Allybo, Big Klef & Killa Klump
07. Tonight f. Jo Jo Poetry, Big Klef, Vitani The Great & Remy Red
08. Pussy Good f. Adriana
09. Erythang Good
10. Hot Totti f. Killa Klump
11. Not My Booty
12. Put It All In
13. Take It or Leave It
14. Turn Up


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!