Mozzy & Trae Tha Truth Deliver “Errbody On Go” Off Group Album “Tapped In”

Mozzy & Trae

Houston hip hop legend Trae Tha Truth connects with Northern California’s hottest street rapper Mozzy for a brand new joint album to close out the year!

In support of the 12/16 album “Tapped In“, Trae and Mozzy drop “Errbody on Go” visuals, which see the duo trade diabolically dense verses broken up by a hook from June Onna Beat! “Tapped In” in boasts 17 original tracks as well as guest contributions from Snoop Dogg, Dave East, Jadakiss and more.

Watch: Errbody On Go (ft. June Onna Beat) ||

Pre-OrderTapped In ||


1. Errybody On Go feat. June
2. Get Um
3. Ground Rules feat. Snoop Dogg
4. That Ain’t How They Feel
5. Take Flight
6. Haha Davis Interlude
7. Slimey feat. Mack Biggers, June
8. Respect My Name
9. Can’t Believe You feat. Jayton, Ink
10. Today feat. E Mozzy
11. Haha Davis Interlude 2
12. Takin’ Chances feat. E Mozzy
13. 100 feat Bobby Luv
14. How Low Can Get
15. Going On Without You feat. Lil Boos, Rod C., Ink
16. Line It Up feat. Jadakiss, Dave East, E Mozzy
17. Wit Tha Shit Tonight

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!