Mozzy Releases His Latest Project “Untreated Trauma”

Mozzy is back at it with the release of his new album, “Untreated Trauma”. A 10-track effort, with features coming from EST Gee, Babyface Ray, Kalan.FrFr, YFN Lucci, E Mozzy and Celly Ru. peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!